New and Improved!

\\//\\// ||   || \\//\\//  !

I have to say that I am pretty impressed with wordpress. I have enjoyed learning the interface and the options that wordpress provides. It has a great community out there to help you do more with your site. As for me, I keep it simple. I use wordpress to create a basic site I can update on the fly without doing any type of programming or  reformatting like I would have to do if i were using Dremweaver or PHP. So now I will be able to upload my work faster and more frequent. If anyone out there is looing for a quick, easy to use site builder, this is the one. I will be suggesting this to all my friends and students who wish to build a site.

Ok, I am finished PIMPING wordpress… Now it is time to pimp myself… This post is here to tell all my faithful followers (me) that I have updated my sketches, renders and animation portions of this site. Dont forget about iheartadobe.com. That is still my professional site at the moment (not for long though).

Leave a Reply

